Staff & board

Colorado Railroad Museum

Our Mission

The mission of the Colorado Railroad Museum is to preserve and convey the rich history of railroading in the Rocky Mountain region through acquisition, research, exhibition, and education.

Trustees

John Bush
Lauren Giebler
Keith Hayes
Doug Junda
Jeff Lillo
Michael Maglieri  – Treasurer
Michele Miller
Marlene Pakish
Tom Richardson – Secretary
James Smith President
Katy Ziegler – Vice President

Advisory Board

Lindsey Ashby
Jim Barton
Al Blount
Michael Davis
Dave Dickerson
Bill Henderson
David Hensarling
Ray Iversen
Phil Johnson
Roy Johnson
Linn Moedinger
Alan Olson
Michael D. Ramsey
William S. Robie
Dave Schaaf
Dave Seniw
Frank Stapleton Jr.

Board of Trustees Emeritus

Charles Albi
Dave Bender
Thomas E. Daniels
Mike Danneman
Larry Dorsey
Martin Frick
Cornelius W. Hauck
Ronald C. Hill
William C. Jones
Sharon McGee
Steve Parker
Dave Ropchan

Team Members

Keith Enockson, Marketing Coordinator
Keith.Enockson@crrm.org

(Vacant), Curator of Collections & Exhibits
info@crrm.org

Paul Hammond, Executive Director
Paul@crrm.org

Mark Huber, Groundskeeper/Operations & Roundhouse Staff
Mark@crrm.org

Matthew C. Isaacks, Multimedia Coordinator
Matthew@crrm.org

Scott King, Inventory Manager
Scott@crrm.org

Robert Kramer, Deputy Director
Rob@crrm.org

Roni Kramer, Education Programming Director/Guest Services Specialist
Roni@crrm.org

Corey Pearson, Event & Volunteer Coordinator
Corey@crrm.org

Bonnie Prater, Business Manager & Controller
Bonnie@crrm.org

(Vacant), Event & Volunteer Manager
info@crrm.org

Jasmine Robertson, Curatorial Assistant/Guest Services Specialist Jasmine@crrm.org

Eric Roche Jr., Roundhouse Intern eric@crrm.org

Ashlie Scott, Curatorial Assistant/Guest Services Specialist
Ashlie@crrm.org

Jeff Taylor, Curator of Rolling Stock & Equipment
JeffTaylor@crrm.org

Dusty Thomson, Roundhouse Foreman
Dusty@crrm.org

Do you want to join or get involved with the Colorado Railroad Museum?

1

Come Hitch a Ride

15-acre railyard with over 100 locomotives is waiting for you to explore. 

Address

17155 W. 44th Avenue
Golden, CO 80403

Office hours

Open Daily
9:00am – 5:00pm

Call us

(800) 365-6263

Let's get connected

Come Visit Us