Staff & board

Colorado Railroad Museum

Our Mission

The mission of the Colorado Railroad Museum is to preserve and convey the rich history of railroading in the Rocky Mountain region through acquisition, research, exhibition, and education.

Trustees

Jim Barton
Michael Davis
Larry Dorsey
Keith Hayes
Doug Junda – Secretary
Michael Maglieri  – Treasurer
Alan Olson
Tom Richardson Vice President
James Smith President
Kathy Zeigler

Advisory Board

Lindsey Ashby
Al Blount
John Bush
Lauren Giebler
Bill Henderson
David Hensarling
Ray Iversen
Phil Johnson
Roy Johnson
Jeff Lillo
Michele Miller
Linn Moedinger
Marlene Pakish
Mike Porter
Michael D. Ramsey
William S. Robie
Dave Schaaf
Dave Seniw
Frank Stapleton Jr.

Board of Trustees Emeritus

Charles Albi
Dave Bender
Thomas E. Daniels
Sharon McGee
Mike Danneman
Larry Dorsey
Martin Frick
Cornelius W. Hauck
Ronald C. Hill
William C. Jones
Steve Parker
Dave Ropchan

Team Members

Stephanie Gilmore, Curator of Collections
Stephanie@crrm.org

Beth Glandt, Guest Services Manager
Beth@crrm.org

Keith Graham, Grounds & Facilities Manager
Keith@crrm.org

Paul Hammond, Executive Director
Paul@crrm.org

Matthew C. Isaacks, Multimedia Coordinator
Matt@crrm.org

Scott King, Guest Services Specialist
Scott@crrm.org

Robert Kramer, Director of Development
Rob@crrm.org

Roni Kramer, Guest Services Specialist
Roni@crrm.org

Virginia Nava, Guest Services Specialist
Virginia@crrm.org

Elizabeth Nosek, Curator of Education & Exhibits
Elizabeth@crrm.org

Bonnie Prater, Business Manager & Controller
Bonnie@crrm.org

Danielle Riebau, Events Manager
Danielle@crrm.org

Jasmine Robertson, Guest Services Specialist
Jasmine@crrm.org

Jeff Taylor, Curator of Rolling Stock & Equipment
JeffTaylor@crrm.org

Dusty Thomson, Roundhouse Foreman
Dusty@crrm.org

Do you want to join or get involved with the Colorado Railroad Museum?

1

Come Hitch a Ride

15-acre railyard with over 100 locomotives is waiting for you to explore. 

Address

17155 W. 44th Avenue
Golden, CO 80403

Office hours

Open Daily
9:00am – 5:00pm

Call us

(800) 365-6263

Let's get connected

Come Visit Us