Staff and Board

The mission of the Colorado Railroad Museum is to preserve and convey the rich history of railroading in the Rocky Mountain region through acquisition, research, exhibition, and education.

CUSTOMER SERVICE STANDARDS

Quality customer service is a key value and expectation in the Museum. Employees shall treat all members of the public with courtesy, respect and consideration, regardless of how difficult the circumstances. The Museum makes every effort to be receptive to visitor comments and concerns and to provide any reasonable amount of information or explanation upon request. All employees are deemed to be “ambassadors” of the Museum and should conduct themselves accordingly. When dealing with any complaint, employees shall remember that the matter is important to the complainant and it deserves a prompt and courteous response, regardless of the employee’s opinion of its merits.

Andrea Bestor, Guest Services Manager & Buyer
Andrea@crrm.org

Danielle Ghear, Event & Volunteer Manager
Danielle@crrm.org

Stephanie Gilmore, Curator of Collections
Stephanie@crrm.org

Beth Glandt, Assistant Manager, Guest Services
Beth@crrm.org

Matthew C. Isaacks, Multimedia Coordinator
Matt@crrm.org

Chad Knasinski, Communications Manager
ChadK@crrm.org

Marcie Miller, Director of Development
Marcie@crrm.org

Maurisa Mounger, Guest Services Specialist
Maurisa@crrm.org

Virginia Nava, Guest Services Specialist
Virginia@crrm.org

Elizabeth Nosek, Curator of Education & Exhibits
Elizabeth@crrm.org

Bonnie Prater, Business Manager & Controller
Bonnie@crrm.org

Donald Tallman, Executive Director
Donald@crrm.org

Jeff Taylor, Curator of Rolling Stock & Equipment
JeffTaylor@crrm.org

Evan Weber, Education & Community Outreach Coordinator
Evan@crrm.org

Board of Trustees Emeritus

Charles Albi
Dave Bender
Thomas Daniels
Mike Danneman
Kenton H. Forrest
Martin Frick
Ronald C. Hill
William C. Jones
Dave Ropchan

Trustees

Lindsey Ashby
Jim Barton – Vice President
Al Blount – President
Michael Davis
Larry Dorsey – Secretary
Bill Henderson
David Hensarling – Treasurer
Roy Johnson
Sharon McGee
Alan Olson
Steve Parker
William Robie

Advisory Board

John Bush
Cornelius Hauck
Keith Hayes
Phil Johnson
Doug Junda
Ed Lichtenfels
Richard Luckin
Linn Moedinger
James Smith
Michael Ramsey
Henry Reynaud
Tom Richardson
Dave Schaaf
Mike Spera